2019-20 Cougars Women's Soccer

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Thu Aug 15
vs
Kansas City Kansas Community College #
6:00 PM
H
Thu Aug 22
vs
John Wood Community College
@ SCC Soccer Field
6:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 24
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College
11:00 AM
H
Sun Aug 25
vs
Allen County Community College
11:00 AM
H
Tue Aug 27
at
Lindenwood University
@ St. Charles, MO
5:00 PM
A
September
Thu Sep 05
vs
Scott Community College
@ SCC Soccer Field
4:00 PM
H
Mon Sep 09
at
Southwestern Illinois College
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
at
State Fair Community College
2:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 15
at
Lindenwood-Belleville
@ Belleville, IL
2:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Metropolitan Community College
2:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Jefferson College *
@ SCC Soccer Field
2:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
State Fair Community College
2:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
St. Louis Community College
@ SCC Soccer Field
2:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Lewis & Clark Community College
@ SCC Soccer Field
2:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 10
at
Parkland College
@ Champaign, IL
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Metropolitan Community College
2:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 17
at
St. Louis Community College *
@ St. Louis, MO
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Wabash Valley
@ SCC Soccer Field
2:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference