2019-20 Cougars Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Central Methodist University #
3:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Missouri Baptist University #
3:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
TBD #
@ ABC Park
TBA
N
Sun Sep 22
vs
TBD #
@ ABC Park
TBA
N
Wed Sep 25
at
St. Louis Community College #
3:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Lindenwood #
5:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Central Methodist University #
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Missouri Baptist University #
12:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 07
at
East Central College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
East Central College
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
vs
St. Louis Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
St. Louis Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Mineral Area College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Mineral Area College *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
State Fair Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
State Fair Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Jefferson College *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Jefferson College *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Crowder College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Crowder College
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Three Rivers Community College - MO *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Three Rivers Community College - MO *
4:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
Mineral Area College *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Mineral Area College *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
at
St. Louis Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
St. Louis Community College *
4:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Crowder College
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Crowder College
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
East Central College *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
East Central College *
4:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
at
State Fair Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
State Fair Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Jefferson College *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Jefferson College *
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Three Rivers Community College - MO *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Three Rivers Community College - MO *
4:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
at
Mineral Area College *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Mineral Area College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Missouri Baptist University #
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Missouri Baptist University #
2:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference