2018-19 Cougars Softball Schedule

Overall 2-36
Pct. .053
Conf. 0-18
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-16
Away 0-18
Neutral 0-2
Games 38
Runs 64
Batting Avg. .244
On Base % .306
Slugging % .332
Home Runs 9
February
Thu Feb 28
at
Cancelled
Missouri Baptist JV
A
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
Cancelled
Lewis & Clark Community College
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Cancelled
Lewis & Clark Community College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-2
North Central Missouri College
@ SCC Softball Complex
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-0
North Central Missouri College
@ SCC Softball Complex
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 13-4
Metropolitan Community College
@ SCC Softball Complex
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Metropolitan Community College
@ SCC Softball Complex
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-0
State Fair Community College *
@ SCC Softball Complex
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
State Fair Community College *
@ SCC Softball Complex
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-0
Three Rivers Community College - MO *
@ SCC Softball Complex
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Three Rivers Community College - MO *
@ SCC Softball Complex
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-1
Mineral Area College *
@ Farmington, MO
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Mineral Area College *
@ Farmington, MO
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-0
Crowder College
@ Neosho, MO
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Crowder College
@ Neosho, MO
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 23-0
St. Louis Community College *
@ SCC Softball Complex
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 11-4
St. Louis Community College *
@ SCC Softball Complex
H
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-2
St. Louis Community College
@ St. Louis, MO
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-3
St. Louis Community College
@ St. Louis, MO
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Jefferson College *
@ Hillsboro, MO
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
Jefferson College *
@ Hillsboro, MO
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 6-4
East Central College *
@ Union, MO
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-2
East Central College *
@ Union, MO
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 25-1
State Fair Community College *
@ Sedalia, MO
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
State Fair Community College *
@ Sedalia, MO
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Crowder College
@ SCC Softball Complex
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
Crowder College
@ SCC Softball Complex
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-4
Metropolitan Community College
@ Kansas City, MO
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 9-6
Metropolitan Community College
@ Kansas City, MO
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
North Central Missouri College
@ Trenton, MO
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
North Central Missouri College
@ Trenton, MO
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Jefferson College *
@ SCC Softball Complex
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-0
Jefferson College *
@ SCC Softball Complex
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-4
East Central College
@ SCC Softball Complex
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 12-11
East Central College
@ SCC Softball Complex
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Missouri Baptist JV
@ SCC Softball Complex
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-2
Missouri Baptist JV
@ SCC Softball Complex
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-1
Three Rivers Community College - MO *
@ Poplar Bluff, MO
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-1
Three Rivers Community College - MO *
@ Poplar Bluff, MO
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Three Rivers Community College - MO %
@ Kansas City, MO
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Metropolitan Community College
@ KCUYA RG XVI Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season